Verified Customer Reviews

Testimonials

Here are all the reviews sent from our happy verified customers.

Image #1 from Carrie Byriel
1
Carrie Byriel
Carrie Byriel
Reviewer
5/5

The Fempro Stealth Guardian body armour is amazing! I really put it to the test at a trail ride where I had many offs! I had no injuries or even bruises where the armour covered me and it is so comfy you forget you’re even wearing it! Stephanie is also so great to deal with and so incredibly knowledgeable!

3 weeks ago
Stacey
Stacey
Reviewer
5/5

Finally a chest plate that isn't a one size fits all, I have 2 sets for when I have 2 race days in a row I love it that much!
Once your body warms up the armour it really molds to you and becomes so comfortable!

4 weeks ago
KIRI WELSH
KIRI WELSH
Reviewer
5/5

The most comfortable armor you could ever wear. Highly recommend 👌

1 month ago
Glen makepeace
Glen makepeace
Reviewer
5/5

I purchased this Armour and forgot i even had it on first ride out. until i copped a large rock to my chest it was that comfortable and definitely took the impact as advertised. The quality of their products and customer service is top shelve. Great range of products and would recommend them to blokes of all shapes and sizes be it for motocross adventure riding or motocross and any other contact sports.

2 months ago
Christa Shmid
Christa Shmid
Reviewer
5/5

I love my pants. They are so soft and comfortable to wear. I have so much more confidence walking sine my fall last year.

3 months ago
Christina
Christina
Reviewer
5/5

Fabulous comfy body armour and hip protectors. Comfortable to wear. Recommend fempro.

4 months ago
Christina
Christina
Reviewer
5/5

Love my fempro body armour and hip protector pants. Really nice material (summer). Totally recommend and I have had a couple of falls off my bike too. Great products.

4 months ago
Christina
Christina
Reviewer
5/5

Love my fempro body armour anx hip pants. Feel safe wearing and the material is great. I have the summer weight. I have the size 2to4 and It's a little big in the shoulders but Stephanie will alter to fit. I am quite small though. Totally recommend Fempro. 👌

4 months ago
Amy
Amy
Reviewer
5/5

If you are a woman and looking for protective wear that’s quality AND comfort then look no further. I recently purchased the summer virago pro and was very surprised when trying it on how it just moulds to your body. It fits like a glove and for the first time i’m excited about putting my armour on, apart from making my boobs and muscles look a little bigger I honestly forget it’s even on. Thanks Steph for creating such an amazing and quality product!

4 months ago
Matt B
Matt B
Reviewer
5/5

Yet to test the ability of this in a crash but the quality and comfort of the armour is top notch. I have the Summer fabric version and it is comfortably snug and the armour is held securely in place.

5 months ago
Kaz Carter
Kaz Carter
Reviewer
5/5

My body armour was tailor made to suit my body shape. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service and turnaround times, than with Fempro! A truly outstanding service. And over my years of riding, I’ve worn multiple types of armour. Fempro is by far the best fitting of all.

5 months ago
Michelle
Michelle
Reviewer
5/5

The gear is awesome- it’s easy to remove and replace protective parts - I use the back protector in my jacket when on the street 😊

5 months ago
Christina
Christina
Reviewer
5/5

Hip pants are great and very comfortable plus true to size for me being a small

6 months ago
Dave Bell
Dave Bell
Reviewer
5/5

After seeing so many motorcycle accident survivors through the hospital that I work, 98% of them with multiple broken ribs. So I looked for better protection. I found it with the Bropro chest armour. After 7 days & 3000 km, I found it very comfortable, but most of all peace of mind for chest protection, not just my back.

8 months ago
Alex Kelly
Alex Kelly
Reviewer
5/5

I have worn many different types of pressure suites and body armour over the years and this is by far the most comfortable and flexible.
Had a big crash racing earlier this year and would have expected to break my shoulder and some ribs but managed to avoid any bad injuries.

Well worth the money

9 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I'm in love with this Armour! it feels so comfortable that I don't even feel like I'm wearing while I'm riding my dirt bike on the trails. It moulds to your body, and it there to protector when you need it.
Also love that fact that I can remove the armour and wash the jacket.

9 months ago
ashleyschaap1
ashleyschaap1
Reviewer
5/5

So far, so good 😊. I purchased the Level 2, small version as I'm about 150lbs, 6ft and wear a EU46 AStar leather one piece suit on track.
I've been able to wear it a few days at track (2 just this past weekend, Sept8&9th, amd once about a few weeks ago). Still a bit snug in the suit at first, but once the leather warms up, I don't even notice it now.
Sadly, track season is done for the year 😢 but I'll be wearing it again as soon as the season begins in May (I'm in Alberta, Canada), hoping to do more days and some racing with it.
Dealing with Fempro has been a positive experience, even with the issues that arose with their distributor here. They ensured my product arrived quickly, addressed concerns with the local distributor, and expressed genuine interest in their customer. I will be sure to spread the luv and word about Fempro on both track and street.

10 months ago
Carolina Pedra
Carolina Pedra
Reviewer
5/5

Holy comfort batman!!!! Never did I think I could be so comfortable while riding. Tested it out properly and had a little tumble….no one bruise. Thank you so much for creating something like this. To help some ladies with their sizing: I’m a muscular build, 145lbs, 38” chest, 27” waist. The 2-4 fit like a glove.

12 months ago
HAZEL
HAZEL
Reviewer
5/5

Love the feel of the summer fabric.

1 year ago
Anne
Anne
Reviewer
5/5

This is an awesome product. I would highly recommend it.

1 year ago
Max Hill
Max Hill
Reviewer
5/5

Been Using this chest protector for 6 months now so comfortable you forget its there, Have unfortunately tested the protector and did the job better than expected. This with the vest is a must use. Guys and Girls should be using.

1 year ago
Kathryn
Kathryn
Reviewer
5/5

Quite comfortable and light. Doesn't dig into me anywhere. Not bulky at all. Very easy to put on (I got the side-zip singlet with pockets for the chest and back armour). Arrived really quickly!

1 year ago
Kathryn
Kathryn
Reviewer
5/5

Fits well and holds the chest and back armour perfectly. Made of lightweight material so you don't get sweaty. I got the one with the zip. My only suggestion would be maybe a strip of Velcro for the armour pockets, but otherwise it's perfect.

1 year ago
Kathryn
Kathryn
Reviewer
5/5

Fits really well and quite light. Doesn't dig into me anywhere. Not bulky at all. Very easy to put on (I got the side-zip singlet with pockets for the chest and back armour). Arrived really quickly!

1 year ago
Jayne K.
Jayne K.
Reviewer
5/5

I ordered the wrong size, but I love it!

2 years ago
Karin
Karin
Reviewer
5/5

Bought the singlet after a fall on my mountain bike, where I hurt my chest. Initially, struggled with the chest plate riding up, as I’m in between sizes. I gave Steph a call and we problem solved and found a solution. Tried out the smaller plate and Steph attached a strap to the singlet, ended up keeping the larger plate and it works great with the strap and it’s super comfy. Not only a great product but also great customer service! Thanks Steph ❤️

2 years ago
Karin
Karin
Reviewer
5/5

Starting to ride mountain bikes at 50 has been challenging, especially after I hurt my chest after a fall. I have since bought the singlet and armour (chest/back/elbow) and not only do I feel protected and more confident, it feels super comfy as well. And I can use it riding my motorbike off road as well, bonus! Can’t recommend it enough!

2 years ago
Mel
Mel
Reviewer
5/5

What amazing chest armour!

Whether I am on the bike out on the track, on the road, or even whilst riding my horses; this armour gives me peace of mind that I needed

3 years ago
Ash deBakker
Ash deBakker
Reviewer
5/5

Finally, chest protection for the ladies!

Loving the protection Fempro Armour provides inside my motorcycle racing leathers. I found the product molded quickly and easily to my shape. Forgot it was there after a few minutes. Finally something made for the girls which we don’t adapt for our use. Highly, highly recommend this product for any sport which may involve the potential risk of impact injury!

3 years ago
Kath
Kath
Reviewer
5/5

I can’t recommend this chest armour enough.

I wear the armour every single time I ride. So comfortable that I forget that I am even wearing it as it moulds to my chest. My chest is protected and wish that every single woman would invest in this brilliant product.

3 years ago

Verified Customer Reviews

Video Testimonials

Here are some of our customers that sent us awesome video testimonials.

Mel – NSW / Australia

Rosa – NSW / Australia