Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Empowering women to be protected with chest & body armour designed for women in impact sports, high-risk frontline personal and for those vulnerable members in our communities.

Verified Customer Reviews

Testimonials

Here are all the reviews sent from our happy verified customers.

Karin
Karin
5/5

Bought the singlet after a fall on my mountain bike, where I hurt my chest. Initially, struggled with the chest plate riding up, as I’m in between sizes. I gave Steph a call and we problem solved and found a solution. Tried out the smaller plate and Steph attached a strap to the singlet, ended up keeping the larger plate and it works great with the strap and it’s super comfy. Not only a great product but also great customer service! Thanks Steph ❤️

2 weeks ago
Karin
Karin
5/5

Starting to ride mountain bikes at 50 has been challenging, especially after I hurt my chest after a fall. I have since bought the singlet and armour (chest/back/elbow) and not only do I feel protected and more confident, it feels super comfy as well. And I can use it riding my motorbike off road as well, bonus! Can’t recommend it enough!

2 weeks ago
Mel
Mel
5/5

What amazing chest armour!

Whether I am on the bike out on the track, on the road, or even whilst riding my horses; this armour gives me peace of mind that I needed

1 year ago
Ash deBakker
Ash deBakker
5/5

Finally, chest protection for the ladies!

Loving the protection Fempro Armour provides inside my motorcycle racing leathers. I found the product molded quickly and easily to my shape. Forgot it was there after a few minutes. Finally something made for the girls which we don’t adapt for our use. Highly, highly recommend this product for any sport which may involve the potential risk of impact injury!

1 year ago
Kath
Kath
5/5

I can’t recommend this chest armour enough.

I wear the armour every single time I ride. So comfortable that I forget that I am even wearing it as it moulds to my chest. My chest is protected and wish that every single woman would invest in this brilliant product.

1 year ago
Belinda B
Belinda B
5/5

I never knew I need it….

Until someone made it! So comfortable and light, and provides me that additional level of protection that a girl needs to protect her tatas. Slides right into my jacket, or in summer I will definitely use my singlet!

3 months ago
Renae Kroh
Renae Kroh
5/5

Fits Comfortably
Can’t feel it as it moulds perfectly to your body and feel good knowing I have full chest protection while riding.

1 year ago
Kathy
Kathy
5/5

Amazing product made by an amazing woman

I never ride without my armour, to be honest it just isn’t worth the possible risk of injury without it. So comfortable you forget you are even wearing it.

1 year ago
Mel B.
Mel B.
5/5

Best booby armour available!

What amazing chest armour! Whether I am on the bike out on the track, on the road, or even whilst riding my horses; this armour gives me peace of mind that I needed

1 year ago
Leesh
Leesh
5/5

I bought a Fempro Armour Xena Breast and back armour and singlet after breast cancer surgery for down hill mountain biking. Thank god. A woman who understands a women’s chest and body. It is so comfy, durable, light weight and doesn’t smell toxic at all. Absolutely love it.

2 years ago
Tristan Vercoe
Tristan Vercoe
5/5

I wore this in my races over the weekend and was glad to I was. After highsiding in the wet the extra protection aided in me walking away unscathed. Great product and very comfortable to wear.

3 weeks ago
Lita Britton
Lita Britton
5/5

Love this product. Was wearing unisex body armour for dirt bike riding until I discovered fempro, it has made a big difference in comfort and level of protection.

3 weeks ago
Rachelle Dessent
Rachelle Dessent
5/5

As a G size Big Boobie Bad Ass Dirt Bike Racing Diva, this armour has been amazing! I can’t even feel it! It’s so light and malleable to fit my otherwise unprotected fun bags😝

1 month ago
Jim Wopereis
Jim Wopereis
5/5

My daughter loves the fit and materials!

1 month ago
vanessagarraffo83
vanessagarraffo83
5/5

8 weeks ago i suffered a broken sternum, 2 broken ribs one my left side and 1 on my right side . I was wearing full racing one piece leathers which did in NO way protect one of the most overlooked critical parts of your body, especially as Ladies, some of us may have purchased some upgrades that need that extra protection too😜). An injury to this region can cause serous injury such as internal bleeding and death.
I was lucky the impact was directly over my heart with internal bleeding above my major organs and my heart was not compromised but the broken bones.
Let’s fast forward 8 weeks with the purchase of my fempro chest armour now securely in my one piece leathers, first day back riding and I’m at the race track…2 laps in I now highside over my bike but nor before the handlebars hit my chest and pull me head first into the race track, breaking both my hands.
I was winded for a minute but no damage or trauma what so ever to my barley healed sternum. Not even a bruise.
The direct impact was distributed evenly over the armour and other then a bit of a knock I’m confident in saying I’m alive because of this armour.
GIRLS PLEASE PROTECT YOUR CHEST. THIS ARMOUR IS WORTH EVERY CENT AND MORE

2 months ago
Ian
Ian
5/5

my new bropro Armour jersey is tops !👍, my old Armour was made with hard plastic, so was restrictive & prone to pinching. This gear gets soft as it warms up & after a while I don't even feel like I'm wearing Armour. Amazing stuff !
Add to that the fact that if I rip it I can just buy a new shirt & re-use the removable armour ! Brilliant!!
Game changer 😁👍

3 months ago
Anna R
Anna R
5/5

Great gear! Super comfy and comes with pockets. So good to have gear made in Australia for women. Sick of wearing stuff meant for men and now I don’t have to.

3 months ago
Amy Greig
Amy Greig
5/5

Amazing body armour! I bought the chest protector with a singlet and I don't know how I ever thought I should ride without it! MissMxG has definitely filled a much need gap in the market with high quality, well priced gear and great customer service. Thanks MissMxG!

3 months ago
Amy Greig
Amy Greig
5/5

Amazing body armour! I bought the chest protector with a singlet and I don't know how I ever thought I should ride without it! MissMxG has definitely filled a much need gap in the market with high quality, well priced gear and great customer service. Thanks MissMxG!

3 months ago
Jamie-Lea Burns
Jamie-Lea Burns
5/5

Super impressive product!! Max protection while allowing full freedom of movement while horse riding!! Contoured shape for perfect fit under a competition jacket 🙌

3 months ago
Jamie-Lea Burns
Jamie-Lea Burns
5/5

Super impressive product!! Max protection while allowing full freedom of movement while horse riding!! Contoured shape for perfect fit under a competition jacket 🙌

3 months ago
Deb
Deb
5/5

I highly recommend this product. I wear the armour as well as the singlet to hold it in place and it moulds to my shape. I was at the track recently and a friend came off and they thought he had broken a rib. He looked at me and said " if I had that on i wouldn't be like this" I'll have mine on every time I ride now.

3 months ago
Zoe Lee Baker IronFitBabe
Zoe Lee Baker IronFitBabe
5/5

The Fempro Armour is a breathable baselayer designed to be worn under your jersey for low-profile coverage or can be worn by itself as well. It includes a removeable back & chest insert, increasing your impact protection, while the fabric is breathable it is a snug fit and secure—the armour softens to conform to your body as it is warmed by your own heat—offering minimal restrictions and maximum benefit. Definitely recommend this product if you care about protecting your upper body while Mountain Biking or any sport.

3 months ago
gctimefadesaway
gctimefadesaway
5/5

After listening to a podcast where the Founder, Stephanie, talked about chest protection armour for all sorts of potential high impact sports and the release of a new fitment for us blokes, I'm going to be wearing this BroPro chest and back CE2 armour when out on my Adventure Bike. Its not if ... it's when I will need it !

3 months ago
dean81
dean81
5/5

Excellent customer service, and chest armour that actually fits a woman with breasts!

I had an issue with the checkout, sent Steph a message about 9 o'clock on a Friday night, expecting a reply Monday. Steph replied a few minutes later, fixed the problem, so I paid and my good were posted on the Saturday morning.
My wife has tried the armour on, it fits well and she says it feels pretty comfortable, will be very reassuring riding her motorbike.
I'll be purchasing some of the bropro armour for myself soon!

5 months ago
Marina Lach
Marina Lach
5/5

I bought this jersey and all the ce2 armour that went with it a couple of weeks ago,, took it for a good go today,, even had a fall off my motorbike ( not intentional obviously ),, I highly recommend this product,, it fit really well,, the material is really breathable,, didn't ride up anywhere,, girls didn't squashed either,, didn't even get hot,, it was awesome,, felt great,, keep up the great work,, get on it Ladies 👍 😁

5 months ago
Karen woitkowiak
Karen woitkowiak
5/5

I now feel protected, brilliant product, you don’t even know your wearing it😁!!

7 months ago
Leesh
Leesh
5/5

love em

8 months ago
Zoe
Zoe
5/5

I love it.

8 months ago
Madison
Madison
5/5

Absolutely sensational armour!

On the 25th of June 2021 I was involved in a motorcycle accident on a well known local road. I was travelling behind a truck in the Twistie section of the road and I ran over a piece of bark that was covered in oil from a previous crash a few days prior. Next minute, I was on the ground sliding in my leathers. I was wearing the Level 2 Xena Chest Armour from FemPro Armour. Luckily I had put the armour inside my leathers that day, as when I slid along the road I came to a sudden stop, courtesy of a road sign. The Level 2 Xena Chest Armour saved me from broken ribs and any injuries to my chest. I had previously broken ribs in a track accident which I was having troubles healing and due to having the Level 2 Xena Chest Armour on it meant it hasn’t caused any further issues to my ribs. I would Highly recommend the Chest Armour by Fempro Armour to male and females. Protect those ribs and boobies ladies.

1 year ago

Verified Customer Reviews

Video Testimonials

Here are some of our customers that sent us awesome video testimonials.

Mel – NSW / Australia

Madi – NSW / Australia

Chris – QLD / Australia

Midnight Sky Armour

Rosa – NSW / Australia